The registry is broken up into multiple pieces. The most common two are the local machine and the current user registries. The current user gets wiped out by SystemSaver when the user gets wiped. The local machine remains mostly untouched but some fields are sanitized.
Does SystemSaver Wipe the Registry? Print
Modified on: Fri, 12 Nov, 2021 at 8:30 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.